Testimonials

“We had a previous realtor who had difficulty narrowing down what we wanted in a home. He would steer us away from foreclosures and short sales. In fact he would not even walk through the homes as he would in the regular sale home. He would sit on the steps and wait for us to finish looking. He would even point out all of the downfalls of short sales and foreclosures. It made us doubt wanting to purchase at all. Our first interaction with Don we saw seven homes. All of those homes met the specific criteria we wanted. In fact, we placed an offer on one of them. Unfortunately, we did not get that short sale. Don stuck by us of for the next 7 offers after that. He walked us through everything without bias or any issue. He was always open and honest about everything even if he was the one who made the mistake. He was always looking out for our best interest maintaining both professionalism and humor in times of high stress. The home we finally purchased gave Don and us a hard way to go. Don never once stopped pushing the seller (bank), realtor and attorney to do what needed to be done. He fought for us and our home. Never once did Don let a tough market, reluctant seller’s, or situation stop him from getting us to the finish line. We will forever appreciate his hard work, sweat and aggravation he endured to get us our home. We cannot describe how amazing it feels to have OUR home where we will watch our twin daughters grow. I grew up living in one house my entire childhood but my wife lived in several different apartments in different states. I am happy that Don was able to help me give my wife and children a home. Thank you Don.”

Vaughn Quintana – (Buyer) -Sicklerville, NJ

November 17th, 2017

 

“Thank you Charlie Maimone  for the amazing job you did with the selling of my house. You recommended fair listing price brought us the buyer on the very first day and you, along with your team, made this entire process so easy.”

Debbie Ravenkamp – (Seller) – Atco

November 13th, 2017

 

“George was the buyer’s real estate agent. I, as the seller, did not have a realtor, as the house was sold by owner thru Zillow.com. I’m a paralegal and chose not to involve a realtor. However, as I did not have a realtor, I did spend a good bit of time talking to George. I told Patty and George that if I ever needed a realtor again in NJ or I knew of anyone who was in need of a realtor I would 1,000% recommend George’s office.”

Rebecca Pearce – (Seller) – Clayton, NJ

November 7th, 2017

 

“George is extremely knowledge in all areas of real estate and dealing with estates. Patty the processor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My overall experience with Century 21 and George Stone was excellent. George Stone is a great all around agent! He is extremely knowledge in all aspects of real estate.”

 Ann Jacovelli, (Seller) – 437 7th St

 October 28th, 2017

 

“I had a very good experience with Marie Crosby. As I moved down to New Jersey in August 2016 I had a home to sell in New York State. I chose a realtor that was local with her own business. The whole thing was a nightmare, she was terrible and later I found that many potential clients avoided using this realtor. I would recommend Marie because she knows how to treat people and she knows the ropes!”

 “THANKS MARIE”

 Maria St. Onge –(Buyer) 233 Huntly Lane

 October 23rd, 2017

  

“Laurence Peterson was very patient with us and never complained about taking us back to a house we liked so my parents come see it. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He always updated me promptly with any changes or additional information that I might of needed. He made looking and purchasing our home a stress free experience for me and my family. I will definitely use Lawrence Peterson in the future and will refer him to my family and friends. I also want to add that the Docusign program made it very convenient for me with my busy schedule. I was able to sign any documents that Larry needed right on my phone. Thank you for everything, you were awesome!!!!!”

 Jamie L Mark – (Buyer) 410 Hessian Ave

 October 18th, 2017

  

“Don was great! Always available for any questions I had, day or night and supported me thoroughly through my first home purchase! I was and am overly grateful for all of his help.”

 Melissa Jeanette Stoves – (Buyer) 52 Fox Meadow Dr.

 October 15th, 2017

  

“We knew that Cheryl was a trust worthy person and would give it her all to sell our home.

  Her performance in every aspect was above anything we expected.

 Cheryl was constantly keeping us informed. I would recommend her to anyone selling their house.

 We only dealt with Cheryl and the Patty (Settlement Coordinator). They both were excellent who made everything go smoothly at closing.

 Cheryl made everything go great when we were selling after living there for almost 40 years. I cannot thank her enough.”

 James & Linda Henderson – (Seller) 31 Knight Ave

 October 9th, 2017

 

 “Larry is an excellent man. He paid attention to detail throughout the entire home buying process. I strongly recommend him as your realtor for any futures adventures in the home buying/selling world.”

 Leonard Smith II – (Buyer) 406 W. Delaware Ave

 October 9th, 2017

  

“My realtor Mary Davenport did a excellent job putting my house on the market and dealing with prospective buyers. Her help with the final buyer was amazing and helped the closing go smoothly. I would definitely recommend Mary Davenport to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.”

 Elizabeth Santarsiero – (Seller) 369 Hirsch Ave

 October 7th, 2017

  

“Rhonda Midili was very patient and always available at short notice to help me during the entire process of selling my home and purchasing a new one. She worked hard for me and was knowledgeable and friendly.”

 Nancy L. Gee – (Seller) – 13 Wilton Way

 October 7th, 2017

  

“Cherie was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable in helping us put our home up for sale. I felt that Cherie went above and beyond in representing us and negotiating for us. She always responded to my question and concerns in a very timely manner. And kept us up to date on any issues. Cherie even kept us up to date on happenings while she was away. Always available.

Even though our experience had its ups and downs, Cherie did everything in her power to get us to the finish line successfully! And we truly appreciate all her hard work.!”

 Patricia & Steven Kaminsky – (Seller) 1 Eagle Ct Sicklerville

 October 3rd, 2017

 

 “Larry handled the entire transaction professionally and I would have no problem referring my friends to Larry.”

 Linette Vargas Matthew T. Hurry – (Seller) 255 Winding Way Rd

October 2nd, 2017

 

 “I would recommend Marie Crosby to friends and family in the future. She was wonderful at finding what we were looking for and made me feel at ease during this stressful time.”

 Laura & Richard Granger – (Buyer) 111 Pine Lane

 October 1st, 2017

 

 “I had a great experience when I dealt with Dennis Kain many years ago when I bought and sold a house with Dennis as my agent. Dennis Kain worked diligently to get many things done on time to make the settlement date happen. Dennis contacted all of the contractors to do the necessary repairs before settlement and kept me updated on things that needed to be done almost on a daily basis. We had a buyer for the home in about a week-very impressive. Dennis worked fast and hard to get excellent results. If you had a higher rating than excellent, that would describe my experience with Dennis Kain.”

 Robert Gramigna – (Seller) 2117 Ashland Ave

 September 28th, 2017

  

“Buying or selling a home can be a stressful time. When you first meet with Mike he will tell you that he will answer your calls and emails timely. Unless you’ve been through the process before you may not appreciate the full value of that commitment. Throughout the process, questions will arise; you will probably require some guidance and paperwork will need to be signed. Mike walked me through each step of the process, answered my endless quantity of questions and demonstrated patience and compassion as my daughter and I tried to agree on the location of our new home. Mike’s knowledge and expertise speak for themselves and are evident throughout the process. If you are selling a home than take stock in the fact that Mike was diligent about making sure every home he showed was double checked to make sure lights were off and doors were secure when we left. Mike’s attention to detail including customer service else is what sets him apart.. I encourage all friends and family to use mike for their real estate needs……..the ultimate compliment!!!!”

 Catherine Jakuboski –(Buyer) 65 Roosevelt Blvd

 September 19th, 2017

  

“Larry from the initial phone call prior to our meeting was knowledgeable and professional.

During our meeting he explained his sale plan and what set him apart from other realtors.

I can’t say enough great things about Larry. One, he was caring, excellent communicator, sold the property quickly.

 I would recommend Mr. Peterson to all. Thank you Larry

 The process was seamless . All of the above and went the extra mile”

 David Mannino – (Buyer) 40 Trilby Ave

 September 6th, 2017

  

“Cheri was great, very understanding, helpful and patient throughout the whole process.”

 Vincent Galezniak – (Buyer) 24 S. Rowand Ave

 September 4th, 2017

  

“George is good person to work with, he provides very good feedback and the properties that he has been requested to sell are not in prime markets but he has worked hard on trying to make the sale”

 Rutger, The State University of NJ – (Seller) 2910 Royden St, Camden

 August 18th, 2017

 

“Mr. Peterson was the epitome of professional and bent over backwards to be helpful with me being for a first time home buyer. Mr. Peterson was very quick to respond to all correspondences. Mr. Peterson was patient, knowledgeable and seemed very eager to inform me of the things to look forward to make the process of purchasing the home as painless as possible.”

 Damien Byrne – (Buyer) Egg Harbor Twp, NJ

August 10th, 2017

 

“Cherie was wonderful. My boyfriend and I were first time home buyers and she took the stress out of the entire experience. When we first met her at one of her listings we did not have an agent. She took the time to explain the home buying process to us and answered our questions. I sent her a long list of houses I wanted to see and she was able to set up all of the appointments for one day, which was exactly what I wanted. Cherie always answered our calls and emails quickly and we felt like she was there for us every step of the way. I felt like she really cared about us and I would recommend her to anyone I know who is looking to buy a home. Cherie was so helpful and knowledgeable which we really appreciated as first time home buyers. We felt like we could really trust her because she had our best interest at heart.”

 Alexandra Popa – (Buyer) – 905 Linwood Ave Collingswood, NJ 08108

 August 9th, 2017

 

“Cheryl was extremely friendly and excellent in the sale of the property.”

Edna Mallmann –( Seller) – 21 Jackson Rd Berlin, NJ 08009

 August 3rd, 2017

  

“George was nothing short of awesome. Without him I don’t believe we would have ever sold our home. He kept the pace of the process completely under control.

George brought trust and integrity with him the first time we met. He met with us almost a year before we listed and provided the steps we needed to take in order to have a successful listing. He had a plan and kept us informed along the way. George’s guidance and experience helped us deal with the stress that often comes with buying and selling a home. I am now relieved that George was the agent that contacted us first. Thank you for everything George.”

 Steven Tindall – (Seller) 212 E. Collings Dr. Williamstown, NJ 08094

 August 3rd, 2017

 

“Henry was very respectful and friendly helped us throughout everything when selling our house and made it a very easy process. Great staff and Henry is a very good agent, very professional and I am happy with everything. Henry was very professional and friendly helped us a lot when it came to selling our house.”

Juventino F. Pires – (Seller) – 121 Adrienne Ave Blackwood, NJ 08012

July 28th, 2017

 

“I met Henry while driving around the development. I stopped to talk to him and he was very knowledgeable about the area. Henry was very professional, friendly and helpful. He also made it a point of getting back to me when I called him. Everyone at the office was ready to help, answered all my questions and was very polite.

Top notch! Henry is a true “Professional” he is a asset in a industry.

Henry was very professional, friendly and helpful. He also made it a point of getting back to me when I called him “and I called him a lot”. I’m in my 60’s and a first time home buyer I was very nervous about the whole process, Henry made time to sit with me several times to explain the  details. I think he is a real Stand Up Guy.”

Ernest F. DiFabrizio – (Buyer) – 27 Alexander Dr. Hammonton, NJ 08037

July 28th, 2017

 

“Excellent! Great communication. (Larry Peterson)”

Bruce L. & Kim Luke – (Seller) – 8 Kim Court Sewell, NJ 08080

July 27th, 2017

 

“Cherie Faltenbacher did a great job in her dual agent responsibility. Cherie was fair and balanced in representing my best interests while protecting the seller’s interests as well. Cherie was quick to respond to my needs. I am planning on using Cherie again for my next investment. Cherie is a top flight realtor.”

Harvey Howard – (Buyer) – 852 Maple Ave. Collingswood, NJ 08108

July 19th, 2017

 

“John is very easy to work with. He’s Easy going and not pushy. And I trust him with our properties. Will use him again in buying and selling in the future.”

 William & Christine Benner – (Seller) – 1125 Glassboro Rd. Williamstown

July 18th, 2017

 

 “After 2 previous brokers, Mike Hoffman presented to be HONEST and Very PROFESSIONAL. Evaluated my home suggested minor repairs, Aware of Norway”s Mobile Court regulations..Mike explained his plan to sell my home, impressed me with next day photographer, emailing listing on multiple listings. Mike constant communication with me but also several other agency finally had potential buyers constantly requesting view of my home. Mike encouraged me that he would do his best to sell my home, but also seemed more than realtor but personnel friend and after 6 months he finally SOLDMY HOME, negotiated selling price for me. Now I AM HAPPY LIVING IN UPSTAE NEW YORK WHERE LIVED AND WORKED. I TRULY BELIEVE MIKE HOFFMAN HAS BEEN BLESSING TO ME!!! Will never forget how wonderful and kind caring person he is my visit at Century 21 office @39 N. Berlin everyone was very pleasant & professional explaining in detail settlement .We had few last minutes problems but Mike directed through…Believe it wasn’t about commission with Mike But He cared about my needs and happiness he understood, he truly is honest, caring representative of Century 21!!”

 Jean Ann Lyons – (Seller)- 24 Maple Dr. Sicklerville

 July 17th, 2017

 

 “Cherie let me know that she was on my side and looking after my interests. She was realistic and straight shooter which are qualities, I appreciate.”

 Dee-Ann Hudak – (Seller) – 19 Dover Drive Lindenwold

 July 8th, 2017

 

“Dennis, was very helpful, and kind. He helped with any questions, and problems that I ran into. I have great appreciation and gratitude for all he has done.

 Excellent!”

 Stacey & Phillip Cowell – (Seller) – 744 Maple Ave. Atco

 July 4th, 2017

 

“Frank is incredibly persistent at what he does. He is always available and always has an answer. Highly recommend if you’re selling/buying a house.”

 Thomas K. Marra – (Seller) – 19 Dunham Loop Berlin,

 July 2nd, 2017

 

“We spoke with Patty and also dealt with several contractors that, Larry’s office had recommended. Everyone was extremely polite and professional. As stated before, we were extremely happy with Larry and look forward to our future friendship.

 We told Larry since day one that we wanted to let his broker know that we feel Larry was a big asset to Century 21. We didn’t feel that Larry treated us as only clients, he became a friend and we now feel he is more like family. We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor.

 I realize we selected, excellent for all the categories but that is exactly how we feel about Larry’s performance. Thank you again, Larry, for taking such good care of us.”

  James L & Ida M. Truax Jr – (Seller) – 335 S. Berlin Ave Egg Harbor City

 July 1st, 2017

 

“Henry was excellent, and deserving of high marks on all categories. I would highly recommend him to anyone selling or buying a home. He was consistently responsive to our requests. He never once complained throughout the process. We were demanding throughout the process, but Henry took it in stride and delivered the sale.

 Henry was excellent. If I needed to sell or buy again, I would use Henry regardless of who he worked for at that time. He is an honest person and we trust him.

 Henry brings credit to the profession. He is honest and trustworthy. We give him our highest possible recommendation. Our home sold quickly, he listened and acted upon our concerns and got the job done.”

 Shawn P. Kelly – (Seller) – 182 White Cedar Dr. Sicklerville

 July 1st, 2017

 

“George was an excellent agent! He always had our best interest in mind and truly respected every decision my wife and I made while also providing important suggestions and feedback. Our home buying experience was seamless from our first meeting to the final signed document.

 George made himself available whenever we needed him and was always quick, concise, and helpful with his responses. He is extremely knowledgeable with the area and took our ideas to

find a house in short order. George is a great agent!”

Evan Duncan – Buyer, 54 Kay Drive

June 8th, 2017

 

“Cheryl was fantastic; she returned my calls right away and handled every situation professionally and with much enthusiasm. She is a great asset to Century 21.Her performance was outstanding. My overall experience was wonderful and pleasant.”

 She deserves a raise!!!

 Angeli Lopez – Buyer, 80 1st Ave

 June 7th, 2017

  

“Diane did very good job.”

Thomas G. Guaglianone- Seller, 108 Cooper Rd

June 7th, 2017

 

“Larry was always available for us when we had questions or concerns and God knows we had a lot of questions! He was very friendly and pleasant to work with. His knowledge of real estate was quite evident. We would highly recommend him to our family and friends in the future.”

Enrico J. & Lee Anne Tomasello – Seller, 302 11th St.

June 4th, 2017

 

“Buying a HUD home, Dennis was very flexible with the way he handled the conflicts that arised.”

James Dazilme – Buyer, 139 Jackson Ave

May 2017

 

“I grew up with Frank. He is a honest and good family man!! He helped other friends we grew up with find a home and once we knew he was a realtor, there wasn’t a chance we would have went with anyone else. He made this home buying process a great experience and will be going back to him years from now when we decide to sell!! Thanks Frank!!!”

 You’re the man Frank!! Thanks for EVERYTHING!!!

 Bryan John Kennedy – Buyer, 1392 White Oak Circle

 May 2017

 

“We’ve known Kim for a long time. Based on what our friend said, we decided to hire her. When our house did sell, I recognized she really worked hard for us.”

 Thomas Premaza – Seller, 516 Reading Ave

May 2017

 

“I’ve known Kim since before she got married. She’s always been very sweet and friendly. I actually didn’t know she was selling houses until a close friend of mine told me she had become a realtor and sold one of her houses very quickly. We had a 30-acre horse farm and knew it could be a challenge to sell our property. We were surprised that we got someone to come to our house to look at it on a regular basis. Kim sold our house in 5 months, and in today’s housing market, we were very happy about that.

 Kim gave us very good advice regarding the listing price of our home. At one point, she emphatically advised us to lower the price. Once we did, we got two offers, but accepted the second offer.

She had the patience of Jobe with me. I had many questions for her since it had been 37 years since I sold any house. She always answered me and seemed to understand why I had so many questions.

 Patty helped me with getting my bank to write a letter that I closed a Home Equity Loan just in time for settlement. I sweated that one fearing a slow response from my bank would hold up our settlement. Her advice was extremely helpful.”

Renee Premaza – Buyer, 506 Capri Court

May 2017

 

“I wanted to find someone very good at their job Best I have ever dealt with I would definitely contact Cheryl again if doing business with real estate I really appreciate the work Cheryl did for me and my family, she went beyond excellence from day 1 and maintained it until the end, I cannot describe the satisfaction that I received from Cheryl and century 21 thank you both.”

 Larry Lewis – Buyer, 223 Washington Ave

May 2017

  

“Overall great experience!

Kim was amazing throughout the entire transaction.”

Jeff Adam – Buyer, 516 Reading Ave

May 2017

 

“I selected Century 21 Reilly Realtors as I had purchased property they had listed many years ago in Atco & West Berlin back in the 1990’s and had positive experiences with those. Also remembered that great phone number, 767-1776, and have never forgotten it! The first time I talked with George Stone was early last summer regarding my late father’s house. As Administrator of my father’s estate, I needed a letter from a realtor estimating the value of the house at that time and also the value at the time of my father’s death back in 2007. George  gladly visited the property, promptly wrote that letter and expected nothing in return. He was so helpful, I had decided that when the time came to sell the property, he was the person I was going to call. Many months later, I called George and signed with Century 21. George did a great job selling the property, which wasn’t easy as it was a very run down place. He kept me well informed on both the process and progress every step of the way. Having George handling everything gave me much needed peace of mind. He has a natural, friendly way about him that makes customers comfortable and trust in his expertise and judgment. I will definitely call on George at Century 21 again the next time I need a realtor in the South Jersey area.

 George Stone showed himself to be a professional in all aspects of this sale and, at the same time, approachable, caring, friendly and funny. Again, as administrator of my late father’s estate, which consisted mainly of this property, George Stone and Century 21 Reilly Realtors made this aspect of my administrative duties much easier to handle and did so in a professional and timely manner.”

 Thank you George!

 Judi Bartolomeo (Seller) 21 Beaver Ave

 May 8th, 2017

 

“Cherie Faltenbacher was the most amazing realtor we’ve ever had. This was not our first rodeo when it came to house hunting and Cherie was extremely knowledgeable and assisted us with

every twist and turn we encountered in our journey. We hit many bumps in the road with purchasing our current home but Cherie handled everything with ease. And I think our Gibbsboro home will forever live in infamy at the Century 21 office. She made multiple trips to deal with the township and handle the various issues that surfaced from our survey with our two sheds and the driveway. She covered her bases to ensure the driveway issue was resolved so we would never run into the same issues the sellers did. Also, after closing when the mortgage company tried to reverse our closing, she was prompt in alerting us and kept us abreast of any updates throughout the process. I’ve never met anyone so helpful and caring and dedicated to her clients as Cherie. I’m sure the commission she made on our house does not even cover the amount of time and effort she put in but we are ever so grateful. It really is our dream house that we’ve waited for almost 5 years to find and we will forever be indebted to you Cherie and we will recommend you to everyone we know.”

 Damaris Delgado (Buyer) 78 Manor Rd, Gibbsboro, NJ

 May 3rd, 2017

  

“Cherie was so terrific! We were in the middle of a horrible process on a different house with a different realtor and Cherie saved the day! She was able to show us our house on incredibly short notice. She was honest and upfront and didn’t try to sell us on the house by hiding the scary stuff. A couple of issues with repair requests, but overall a smooth process. Looking forward to Cherie finding our perfect neighbor. :)”

Rosemary Howard (Buyer) 854 Maple Ave Collingswood

May 3rd, 2017

 

“I had dealt with Marie before and she has been so much help. Marie was always very helpful and professional even when I was super stressed. She really helped me through the whole process with everything that had to be done.”

Denise E Hauss (Buyer) 38 Higgins Ave Clementon

May 2nd, 2017

 

“Cheri was very responsive and flexible. She made herself available for all of our concerns. She went above and beyond expectations. I never felt like I was out of the loop or that she was unreachable. She was always on top of what needed to be done.

She did a great job. We worked with other brokers in the past and none were as attentive, knowledgeable, and accessible as she was. She went above and beyond expectations. Thank you!”

Angel Delgado, (Buyer) 78 Manor Rd, Gibbsboro, NJ

May 2nd, 2017

 

Cherie answered all my questions and was always available for any concerns I had.Cheryl was nice to work with.”

Betty Marella (Seller) – 25 Hill Drive

April 12th, 2017

 

“We chose Mike Hoffman as our agent because of his professionalism. Choosing the right realtor is one of the most important decisions when we planned on selling our home. We had confidence in Mike to sell our property and the assurance that every last detail would be taken care of.

If we had a question for Mike he was a phone right away. He explained every question in detail. He went above and beyond to make our sale go smooth. He carried himself in a professional and courteous manner.

Very satisfied..with the office Staff!

Overall, a great experience and would highly recommend Mike Hoffman and Century 21 Reilly Realtors.”

Kimberly Forsman, (Seller) Hammonton

April 5th, 2017

 

“Larry is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Even when times get stressful, he is always there to do the right thing. Always on your side, no matter what. Very good person to do business or be a friend. Definitely my realtor for life.”

Larry Prince, (Buyer) Mays Landing, NJ

March 31st, 2017

 

“Mike was very patient and helpful. He continued to make sure I was ok and helped me in any way he could. I could not have asked for be more patient and kind person to help me. This was and is still difficult, but he always answered my phone calls. He guided me through the misery and pleasure of buying a home.

Very nice and always seemed to have my best interest at heart.”

JoAnne Romantini (Buyer) Winslow Twp NJ

March 31st, 2017

 

“Throughout the entire process, Dennis Kain’s constant communication and information sharing was incredible. He is patient, professional, and always accessible. He made the entire process stress-free for me, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

Anthony Zoppel, Marlton – (Buyer)

March 28th, 2017

 

“Great experience!!! Thanks and great work!!! I appreciated and respected Cheryl’s attention to detail from the beginning all the way through the closing! Very accessible and responsive! Highly recommend!!!”

Prosperity Properties LLC – Brad McLaughlin Pine Hill, NJ (Buyer)

March 21st, 2017

 

“Ronda Midili is very helpful and made the experience to purchase this property very easy. Thank you!”

ASAL Real Estate Investment Group – John Nicholson, Atco (Buyer)

March 16th, 2017

 

“After almost twelve months of having house for sale with another agent Mike Hoffman. Was a life saver with his responses and recommendations.”

Eileen & Steven Bove – (Seller)

March 15th, 2017

 

“I don’t think anyone works as hard as Cherie”

Rene Ruth – (Buyer)

March 4th, 2017

 

“I would recommend Cherie”

Nicole Stackhouse – (Buyer)

March 1st, 2017

 

“Once again Marie navigated a difficult road to get the deal closed.” 

Bill Westerby – Buyer

 February 27th, 2017

 

“Frank is a very professional realtor that I would highly recommend to anyone who wants; the best price for our house in the shortest period of time.”

 Carmela Fier (Seller) Hammonton NJ

 February 23rd, 2017

 

“Thanks for everything and a smooth settlement, Patty is also really great!

Mark is a great agent and he knew what I’m looking for. This is our second settlement with Mark and we hope to do more. Thanks for finding our next project.”

B Tirro, Atco (Investment Buyer)

February 17th, 2017

 

“Cherie is very knowledgeable in local real estate . She was always available, stayed on top of all changes . The property was sold in a reasonable time frame. Cherie was great to work with and I would recommend her to any of my friends and family.

Gus Vanore Clementon (Seller)

February 15th, 2017

 

“George was so helpful and wonderful every step of the way. He is so knowledgeable, honest, kind and genuinely cares about his clients. My fiancé and I are so happy we were able to have George walk us through the first time home buyer experience. He was very patient with us and always listened to our thoughts or concerns and answered our questions in a timely manner. Even on one of the hardest days in his life, he was there for us. We are so blessed and grateful to have worked with George and we will definitely be recommending him to our family and friends!”

 Thank you, George!

 Jimmy Stevens and Kelsey Lomas, Marmora NJ (Buyer)

 February 8th, 2017

 

“GEORGE STONE WORKED VERY HARD EVERYDAY TO SHOW AND SELL MY HOME. HE KEPT THE LINES OF COMMUNICATION OPEN. HE ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION I HAD AND TOOK CARE OF ANY PROBLEMS THAT CAME UP.”

NOREEN VADINO BERLIN (Seller)

February 3rd, 2017

 

“I came to know Charley when we had to liquidate a property in New Jersey for estate purposes with us living in Florida. The house had a lot of potential but the deceased had let it go for years so we knew the sale was going to be difficult to say the least. Charley identified a cash buyers that he worked with diligently to get a contract and close the sale. We could not have asked for more and would recommend his services to anyone looking to sell or buy in his market area! “

Don Kappauf, Parrish Florida – Seller

January 21st, 2017

 

“I have known Mike and his family for many years before he became a realtor. I also used Century 21 Reilly Realtors about 6 years ago to try to sell this property. But the market was crashing and we decided to rent the property after trying to sell. So many years went passed and my renters moved out, so I thought I would try to sell again. Mike had sold my neighbors property, I didn’t realize he had retired from the Police Dept, and I saw his name on the sign. So I decided then that I would use Mike to sell my property. I also heard he was doing well selling the homes in the area. So it was a no brainer. Mike sold our home in five days. My wife and I could not be happier with the process of selling our home through Century 21 and Mike Hoffman. Thank you all.”

Bobby & Stephanie Nehring Cherry Hill NJ – Seller

January 20th, 2017

 

“Marie Crosby has extensive knowledge of the local area and is an experienced agent. This was the fifth sale/purchase that we have worked with Marie Crosby. Marie took on the extremely challenging task of marketing and selling this property. Though Marie was going to receive minimal commission due to the nature of the property, she proceeded with the same dedication and vigor as if it was a million dollar sale! Marie went above and beyond time and time again! Marie was able to obtain an agreement of sale in less than two weeks of the property being listed with her! We highly recommend Marie Crosby! Marie Crosby is one of the most caring, dedicated, trustworthy and energetic people I have ever met. She was a pleasure to work with.

Once again, Patty, the administrative staff person we dealt with during the progress from agreement of sale to settlement, provided excellent customer service!”

Mary W., Atco – Seller

January 20th, 2017

 

“Rhonda was excellent and was able to sell in my timeline.”

Jamie Soto, Atco – Seller

January 18th, 2017

 

“Cheryl was great! No matter what time day or night she answers the phone! In my situation the purchase had to be quick and she got the job done even working with a mortgage and title company she never dealt with before.“

Matthew Melhado – Buyer

January 12th, 2017

 

Cherie was honest and helpful and caring.

She was better than I hoped for and she treated us like family and had very good guidance and knowledge with helping us find and buy.”

Ian R. & Michelle Fuscellaro – Buyer

January 9th, 2017

 

“Cheryl did an excellent job in keeping us inform and worked extremely well with my 94 year old father.

 Cheryl is a very dedicated to her career. She strives for great communication and excellent outcomes.

 Cheryl Came highly recommended from a local business man, but after meeting her I was sure I had chosen the right agent and office to represent my father for the sale of his house. She is well organized and extremely talented in her line of work. Overall experience was very good; working with this team was very easy because of their great communication skills and positive outcomes.”

 Linda Glick POA George Winterstine (Seller) – Sicklerville

 January 3rd, 2017

 

“Henry Amendolia was great to deal, he was very helpful in all
aspects.”

Alice E. Boyd – (Seller) – Hammonton

December 30th, 2016

 

“Henry is an excellent agent and was very attentive to our wants and needs.

Would use him again in the future I would definitely recommend Henry to anyone that needs a broker. He was very attentive and his personality is very comforting during the whole process.”

Christian Salamone – (Seller), Cinnaminson

December 26th, 2016

 

“Henry has a keen sense of a person’s needs and wants and strives to find the perfect match.

Office Staff is, extremely professional.

Henry doesn’t just find you a house but looks for a place you can call home. He is honest with his opinions and doesn’t just try to sell you something just to make a sale. He goes over and above the call of duty when helping you to adjust to your new home. He gives decorating ideas, remodeling tips, as well as helping out in any way he could.”

Dave Jacobs – (Buyer) Hammonton

December 29th, 2016

“Sean was clearly a notch above the rest in his knowledge of the neighborhood, market and suggestions for a marketing plan. He kept us informed weekly as to the activity and feedback re our property. He was professional and realistic. He listened to our concerns and presented possible options. He returned our calls in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to work with Sean. I only wish we had found him sooner. Our first agent was a nightmare. I would highly recommend Sean Collier if you are buying or selling a home.”

Caroline F. Dillon – (Seller) Harrisburg

December 28th, 2106

 

“Frank Maione is a true professional and a top notch sales person. He is extremely knowledgeable about market trends, and is VERY attentive to his clients’ needs. He is a straight talking, no-nonsense, down to earth individual whom we were very fortunate to have the pleasure of working with. And Frank will have all of our real estate needs in the future. Thank you Frank!!!”

Phyllis Scardino – Buyer

December 24th, 2016

 

“Frank was the reason for selecting Century 21. He was considerate, friendly, competent, caring. When I was confused, he was knowledgeable. I could not be more happy with the service he gave my wife and me. I commend him for not only being professional but also being caring, and thoughtful.

His knowledge was appreciated, especially when I did not understand something.

Your staff was very helpful.

Frank was extremely helpful, and we appreciated it.

I can’t think of anything that would improve your service accept find more people like Mr. Maione to hire!

Frank Maione’s knowledge was appreciated, especially when I did not understand something. He provides us assistance above and beyond what could be expected. A caring thoughtful man and a real credit to Reilly Century 21.”

Mark & Lorraine Gransden – Seller

December 24th, 2016

 

“Frank was there for me every step of the way !”

Virginia Golini – Buyer

December 22nd, 2016

 

“Sean provided us with the exact type of service that we were looking for. The house was on the market for a while and he was able to calm a fairly stressful situation for the family. He did a great job.

Sean is a tremendous professional who looked out for our best interest and his experience showed throughout the process of selling our home. We are currently in the process of searching for a new property and it was a no brainer to use Sean and his industry knowledge.”

Abdelfattah & Lisa Azim – Seller

December 22nd, 2016

 

“She’s so sweet and professional. Never had a problem.

I will always use century 21 Reilly realtors.

Rhonda is a sweetheart. She seems to be extremely hard working and goes above and beyond for her clients.”

LeRoy Wooster, Berlin (Seller)

December 8th, 2016

 

“This was our 2nd transaction with Rhonda. She always goes beyond what is expected. She showed us house in the rain, snow and also did late appointment because of our schedules. Very professional and knowledgeable!!!!”

Charles & Ashley Powers, Medford (Buyer)

December 7th, 2016

 

“We have had bad experiences in the past with other realtors. Therefore, when choosing another realtor, we wanted someone who understood our needs and listened to us. Furthermore, we wanted someone who felt confident in selling our property and who most importantly was efficient and maintained regular communication with us. We definitely found this with George Stone.

We would absolutely recommend George Stone to any relatives and friends and already have. I can’t think of anything he could have done better. Great experience and we really appreciate all of his hard work. This experience has left a great impression on us.”

Brett & Andrea Michaelis, Hammonton (Buyer)

December 2nd, 2016

 

“Local knowledge and understanding of the area was very important in the decision making of which realtor to list with. We knew Marie Crosby has been in the area for many years and that that knowledge and experience would help us have a successful settlement, which we did. Marie Crosby was a HUGE help when the buyers asked if we could move the closing up three weeks. With inspections to be performed and some repairs that the buyers asked for to yet be completed, she went above and beyond, got it together and pulled it off, a real yeoman’s effort for which we are eternally grateful. We will certainly recommend Marie Crosby to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.

Lorriane Dick – Seller

December 1st, 2016

 

“A family member had worked with Charlie last year and gave him a very good recommendation.

Charlie was always there when I had a question or concern.

Charlie and everyone in his office were on top of everything that needed to be done. This is very helpful when going through a stressful time.

Patty was absolutely wonderful to deal with. She was on top of everything and made sure it was done on time.”

Barbara, Voorhees NJ (Seller) – 875 Raritan Ave

December 1st, 2016

 

“I have known Jon for many years, but had never worked with him until I wanted to purchase a home. Jon was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very responsive and available when I needed his help or had questions.

Jon was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very responsive and available when I had questions. I knew I had made the right choice from the very beginning – I contacted Jon to start the initial process and he got in touch with me within the hour to discuss details. Within a few days we were looking at properties. I was a first time home buyer and Jon made the process very easy and enjoyable. Jon came highly recommended by a relative and I intend to recommend him to everyone I know that needs a realtor in the future.”

Sharyn Hewlett, Voorhees (Buyer)

November 30th, 2016

 

Found Larry Looking at properties on zillow. He was very nice meeting for first time, Understood exactly what I needed and wanted.

Larry walked me through the whole thing, made everything easy for me to understand.

Larry went above and beyond.

Larry answered every question, made everything smooth; He is simply a great Realtor.

Larry made this sale go smooth as butter. He has gone above and beyond answering questions, and making me feel no question was a stupid one. Made the whole process very simple and understanding. I would Highly recommend Larry as your next realtor. You will not be disappointed.

Dorothy S, Waterford Works NJ (Buyer)

November 28th, 2016

 

“Marie Crosby is very good in what she is doing.”

Ahmed Hussein – Stratford (Buyer)

November 28th, 2016

 

“This was my third real estate transaction with Rhonda Midili. Her professionalism and customer service far exceeded any other real estate professional I have worked with.”

Kristine Marsh – Haddon Heights (Buyer)

November 22nd, 2016

 

“We had worked with Marie previously and were very satisfied with the service she provided.

Marie has immense knowledge of the local area which is very helpful when both buying and selling a property. Marie is also very detail-oriented and goes the extra step in handling and delivering contracts.

Marie Crosby will always be my first choice whenever I am in need of a real estate professional.

Patty, the administrative assistant, was also very helpful during our purchase process and is extremely efficient in her job!

Marie Crosby is the best real estate agent my family and I have ever worked with. Marie is honest, sincere, friendly, caring and competent!”

Doris Alibrando – Berlin NJ (Buyer)

November 18th, 2016

 

“I decided to sell home before taken from me. I called Century 21 and spoke to George Stone. He came to my home and said he would help me. He came to my home and assessed what was needed. I did what he said and in two days people were interested. Finally someone came who loved my home as much as I did. Settlement went well. I am finally smiling due to George Stone professionalism.

George provided exceptional professional knowledge and help in the selling of my home. I would recommend him and Century 21 to anyone who is thinking about selling and what to do. He will help answer all questions and guide you to the best results.”

Nancy Stites – Somerdale (Seller)

November 18th, 2016

 

 “Larry Peterson, Very good.”

Mike DePiano Sewell, NJ (Buyer)

239 Salina Rd, Sewell

November 17th, 2016

 

“Dennis Kain was referred to me by a friend. I instantly liked and trusted him. Dennis has a very calm and respectful manner and really listened to what his customers have to say. That’s what makes his team above and beyond all other Realtors. I would not hesitate to recommend him and without a doubt if I’m ever in need of his services again it will be the only call I make.”

Victoria Stone Maple Shade (Seller)

702 N Stiles Ave Maple Shade

November 17th, 2016

 

“Because of Marie’s experience I knew right from the start she would get the job done and be a tremendous agent for us. I was, right in my judgement and could not have picked a more qualified person to handle the sale of our home.

Marie was the utmost in aspects of the sale of our home. Could, not have made a better choice. She is truly an asset to your, firm.

Patty Rohe the office assistant was also irreplaceable in the full process and selling of our home. She handled all the paperwork with expertise and in a timely manner each time.

I can’t say enough good things about Marie Crosby, she is a truly remarkable sales agent, very intelligent, well seasoned in her skills. I would highly recommend her to family and friends.

Marie was the utmost in aspects of the sale of our home. Could not have made a better choice. She is truly an asset to your firm. I can’t say enough good things about Marie Crosby, she is a truly remarkable sales agent, very intelligent, well seasoned in her skills. I would highly recommend her to family and friends.”

Manny & Ethel Burgos Waterford, New Jersey (Seller)

420 Bates Mill Road, Waterford Works

November 17th, 2016

 

“Marie understood the unique challenges of the family property going up for sale both from the sellers perspective and the market conditions at the time. With the big distance between the Sellers and the property, she was instrumental not only in suggesting the best course of action during the critical market conditions, but also acted as custodian for the property until such time the property was ready for sale. She went beyond what I would’ve expected from a realtor.”

Great Job Marie!

Joseph Antunes, NC (Seller)

November 15th, 2016

 

“Dennis Kain was very patient and sympathetic to our needs during the whole process. The only issues we had were with the sellers and their agent. Though the seller’s agent’s stance is understandable due to his need to represent his client’s best interests.”

 

Eugene Furino, Vineland (Buyer)

November 15th, 2016

 

“We met Rhonda through our neighbor on Christmas tree Court. We were very impressed with our very first conversation with her, as she was very knowledgeable about the area, the market, and what our area had to offer potential buyers.

Rhonda was ALWAYS available when we had questions. She was also very quick to let us know of of how well an open house went, if she saw anyone or spoke with anyone that might have been interested, etc. Rhonda is an extremely friendly person very approachable always respectful. Rhonda informed us of each step along the way for selling her home. She explained everything upfront and was very positive and knowledgeable.

 Patty Rohe was wonderful and quick to respond to my many emails!!!

I would definitely recommend round it to family and friends, because our experience was so good. Rhonda went above and beyond in some circumstances. When we thought the fireplace

didn’t work she ran over to the house to try to figure out what was wrong. I actually think she looked on YouTube for instructions on that particular fireplace. She found a plumber to fix a leaky faucet, she ran out and got a fire extinguisher that was up to code. She did many things above and beyond what was expected.”

 Irene and Mark Kulick, Hackettstown, NJ (Seller)

November 15th, 2016

 

“She was always available to me at any time. I truly felt she was working for me. I will certainly be recommending her to anyone I know of buying or selling a home. Could not have asked for a better experience with Diane. Diane Humphries kept on top of everything concerning this sale.

She answered my questions patiently and very promptly. Diane was extremely supportive, kept me informed of everything that was going on and she made what could be a very stressful time, stress free and painless. I will be recommending anyone I know of that is buying or selling to contact Diane.”

Hildur M Hendricks, Newfield, NJ (Buyer)

 November 14th, 2016

 

“Very happy to have Cherie. She was helpful, knowledgeable and straightforward.

Cherie was a pleasure to deal with. She provided transportation for me, which was over and above her responsibility.
Cherie understood my needs and exceeded my expectations.”

Joseph Capizzi Philadelphia (Seller)

November 9th, 2016

 

“I have used numerous real estate agents and none of them have met every need I had as both a home seller and home buyer like George Stone. Not only did I sell my house easily and quickly (in an uncertain economy and unpredictable election cycle) but he also helped me find, and buy, the house of my dreams! He is not only an incredible real estate agent, but an incredible human being! He must be a great guy because he managed to convince an amazing woman, Sandy, to marry him!”

Becky Benedetti, Collingswood, NJ (Seller) 

November 3rd, 2016

 

“Henry was wonderful and went above and beyond to assist me
in the sale of my home”
Christina Parducci, Atco, NJ (Seller)
November 3rd, 2016

“My son and his fiance recently purchased their first home prior to their upcoming wedding next year. We were all very excited, anxious and nervous about the process. George Stone walked us through the entire process, from showing the first potential home back in March of 2016 through the purchase of their home in October 2016. He was always accommodating and happy to show the many homes they viewed. We made a couple offers on homes that were not meant to be and George was quick to resolve whatever legalities that were involved. Once they found the home “for them”, George walked us through the process in just six weeks! He met and coordinated with the many inspectors, etc. that were needed in order for us to close the mortgage on the original date set at the time our offer was accepted. We couldn’t be happier with the exceptional service which was provided. I would highly recommend George to my family and friends!”

Cathy Mazza, Hammonton, NJ (Buyer) 

October 31st, 2016

 

“Sean has a deep knowledge of the market in which we purchased our house, which proved to be very helpful in our negotiation process. I would recommend him highly to others who want to purchase a home in this market.”

Greg Benedetti, Collingswood, NJ (Buyer)

October 18th, 2016

 

“Mike is a stand up kind of guy. When we first met, I was immediately at ease. He is outgoing, kind, knowledgeable and conscientious! I always knew Mike would take care of business!

Each person I dealt with was professional and hard working. Did whatever it took to complete the job!!!

Mike always had his A game on. I would recommend Mike’s professionalism to all interested parties.”

Kathleen Kelly, Sicklerville (Seller)

October 12th, 2016

 

“I am very pleased to have had the services of Mike Hoffman for my home purchase. From our first contact he proved to be dependable willing to do what I needed to make the deal happen. He stood with me every step of the way. As my relationship with my lender deteriorated he showed a great deal of patience and offered advice. Finally, when I severed the relationship with my lender Mike offered professional recommendations that allowed me to close the deal in 3 weeks when the prior team could not do it in 4 months. I am very grateful to Mike Hoffman and the Century 21 team.”

Edwin Parsi Voorhees NJ (Buyer)

October 4th, 2016

 

“Larry was kind enough to pick me up at my house, which he sold in only 4 days, and drive me to all the properties I wanted to see. I was hesitant to sign the agreement of sale for my house he sold because I was afraid I may not find a home I would want to buy. Larry assured me he would find me something. As promised, It didn’t take long for him to find me a place I love.

Larry was very patient with me and very accessible. He responded quite quickly to any inquiries that I had.

I would like to thank Larry for being a sincere, trust worthy and dedicated person. He did his best to solve the problems that occurred in the process of selling my home and buying another home. He was also very helpful to me after settlement of the home I bought. I would highly recommend him as a Realtor Associate. I thank him again for all his help.”

Kathleen Kennedy, Mt. Laurel, NJ (Buyer)

October 1st, 2016

 

Worked with Frank Maione previously and he has proven himself to be very helpful, reliable and knowledgeable.

Was a very easy going, not too stressful process! Sold quickly and happy with the selling price.

 Can’t say much more than my responses above! Would recommend Frank Maione to anyone buying or selling a home.

The staff at C21 was always available to help and very knowledgeable. Shout out to Patty Rohe who I dealt with a number of times. She was very helpful and answered any question I had regarding the closing and if she didn’t know (which was rare) she would always find me the answer or direct me to someone who could.”

Diane White, Seller

September 20th, 2016

 

“John was good He always pick up the phone when I called no matter what time it was. He called me on his vacation to keep me up date When he said he was going to be at the house he was there and never late. He would tell us when a house sold next to our house and how much it went for. John Mauro was just a great person to work with”

Diane Falconiero (Seller)

September 29th, 2016

 

“I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHERIE FALTENBACHER IN HELPING TO PURCHASE A HOME. AS A FIRST TIME BUYER, SHE PUT MY MIND AT EASE AND MADE IT A VERY SMOOTH PROCESS. ESPECIALLY SINCE I WAS ON A TIME CONSTRAINT.”

JAMES LIBERKOWSKI, ATCO NJ (Buyer)

September 29th, 2016

 

Larry was thorough and diligent throughout the emotional, protracted process of selling my family home. I was not easy to deal with, but Larry was calm and reassuring, going above and beyond to get the house sold. He even did several repairs himself in order to help me obtain my CO. I would certainly use him again and would recommend him to friends/family.

Larry is quite affable, even-tempered and helpful………..and I was not the easiest person with whom to deal…….”

Andrew Kortman, Sewell NJ (Seller)

September 27th, 2016

 

“It is wonderful to work with someone we trust when making big decisions like this. Charles Maimone was knowledgeable and extremely accessible to us. He is a great person and does his job well.”

Dennis Mignone 

(Seller)

September 13th, 2016

 

“My wife and I could not have been happier with Mike. He knew about the areas we were looking. He was incredibly diligent and was there for us every time we had a question or concern. I will be recommending him to friends and family!

This was our third time going through this process and by far was the easiest and best experience. Being self employed I always expect anyone I’m working with to to provide the best possible service and am so frequently disappointed. My experience with Mike and Century 21met and exceeded my expectations. Thanks again!!”

Luke Swider- Franklinville (Buyer)

August 20th, 2016

 

“Mike was excellent from start to finish he was open to my input on asking price – Mike gave excellent advice on what improvements could be made to increase sale chances – was easy to get in contact with – was fast to relay offers and give as much info as he had available in regard to offer – Mike is an asset to your firm a 10+ agent – Mike made selling my house a pleasurable event versus the anxious event I thought it would be Thanks again Mike”

Joe Werthman Winslow NJ (Seller)

August 19th, 2016

 

“She’s (Cherie) precise and granular on her explanation. The process was really seamless. She’s by far the best realtor/ partner. I’m planning to buy much more properties and will always contact her to make things happen.”

Romel pierre (Buyer)

August 13th, 2016

 

“As first time homebuyers, we were apprehensive about the process. Charles Maimone was knowledgeable, resourceful and supportive which provided us with peace of mind that we were in good hands. We are looking forward to spending many years in our new home and creating future memories to share with our children.”

Michael & Rebeca Marlton Lakes, NJ (Buyer)

August 13th, 2016

 

“Cheryl was outstanding!”

Robert Kimble Hammonton 

(Buyer)

August 13th, 2016

 

 “We and other members of our family have dealt with Marie Crosby in the past. She is extremely knowledgeable about the local area, experienced, pays great attention to detail, trustworthy and honest! When you are working with Marie, she makes you feel like you are her only client! I have recommended Marie Crosby to family, coworkers and friends in need of a realtor.

I would definitely work with Marie again. She was absolutely wonderful in dealing with my mother during both the selling of her house and the purchase of a new home!

I have dealt with other realtors in the past and none of them were anywhere close to the competent, professional, caring service that Marie provided. Century 21 is very lucky to have Marie as a member of their team.

The only other Century 21 staff we dealt with other than Marie was Patty, the admin assistant. Patty also provided excellent, competent and professional assistance during the sale and purchase of both properties.”

Mary W., Atco/Berlin area (Seller)

August 2nd, 2016

 

“My sister and I can not express how much we appreciate the many ways and times Dennis helped us in the long difficult task of preparing this house for market. The contractors Dennis recommended were absolutely first-rate: fair prices, honest, and on-time work!! We inherited a real mess of a property–a 68-year old house that was neglected for many years and needed a lot of work done on it that took over a year to have done. We do not know what we would have done without Dennis’s help all along the way.”

Fred Horton, Atlanta, GA (Seller)

July 25th, 2016

 

“Cherie was fantastic with handling my time & financial constraints. Will recommend her always!

Everyone involved in the process was wonderful”

Teresa, Lindenwold (Buyer)

July 13th, 2016

 

“Debbie Hunter was always there when I had a question and very polite and concern for my family at moving time I would recommend Deb Hunter because she knows how to sale a house and take care of the people I know because I had another realtor a couple of years ago for the same property she sold and it was not good Deb Hunter is a good realtor.”

Catherine Mazza, Hammonton (Seller)

July 7th, 2016

 

“Cherie was Excellent!”

Larissa-Woodbury, NJ (Buyer)

July 1st, 2016

 

“We reached out to George when we started looking for our first home a couple of months back. George has been a friend of the family for years and familiarity was Important to us, so it was a perfect match! From initial house hunting to closing George walked us through our first home purchase absolutely stress free. His constant professionalism and easy-going nature made the process a blast (it sounds silly but it was genuinely enjoyable). We are absolutely going to suggest his service to everyone we know house hunting. It’s been beyond an enjoyable experience thanks to George and the Century 21 Reilly Realtors team!”

Desiree – Hammonton (Buyer)

June 30th, 2016

 

“Sean was very knowledgeable of local housing markets and did his best to meet our needs. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions, but Sean did a good job of answering all of our concerns and was very patient throughout the whole process.”

Brett Hatch, Westville (Buyer) 

June 23rd, 2016

 

“Cheryl did a very good job in helping us sell our home in 1 day and always kept us in the loop with everything before the settlement date.”

Carolyn Krauss Feldman, Mantua, NJ (Seller) 

June 21st, 2016

 

“He (Charlie Maimone)  was great, very understanding and helpful.

Everything was handle professionally and smoothly.

Everyone at the office was great and friendly.”

Kathy Foley Atco NJ (Seller) 

June 20th, 2016

 

“Cheryl Faltenbacher is a knowledgeable Realtor and a great person to deal with. She was my agent for renting and selling this property and both transactions went smoothly. I would and do recommend Cheri to anyone I know that is buying or selling in NJ.”

Carmen Nataro, Berlin NJ (Seller)

June 14th, 2016

 

“Cherie is the kind of realtor who really cares. She will go above and beyond.”

Rose Burke (Buyer)

June 13th, 2016

 

“George from day 1 was very prompt and attentive to all our needs. George was very personable and a pleasure! George is very professional and knowledgeable and addressed all our concerns. George referred us in the right direction when it came to mortgage reps and inspector’s down to homeowners . Our experience was less stressful Thanks to George and his recommendations. It was with great pleasure we got to share our home buying experience with such a knowledgeable/ experienced realtor ,whom now we consider a friend. Thank you for all your hard work, efforts & dedication. We love our New Home! Thank you. Lisa & Tom”

Lisa Sewell,NJ (Buyer)

June, 2016

 

“Being a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and needed strong guidance through this whole process. Marie Crosby went above and beyond to be sure I found the home that met all of my “dream home criteria”. Everytime I mentioned a home I was interested in, Marie promptly set up an appointment set to go see, sometimes even that day! Marie clearly had extensive experience and her knowledge made this whole experience an enjoyable one. Once I chose my dream home, Marie was available whenever I needed her and she worked very hard to make sure everything was set up and executed in a timely manner. Marie consistently kept in touch with the bank, keeping me notified with every step in the short sale process. I never once felt left in the dark or confused about what was happening behind the scenes, which many people warned would happen during the long process. Marie recommended many services for each inspection/home owners insurance/etc, every single business she recommend provided excellent service at the best price. I am so thankful I chose Marie, she is the reason I officially have my dream home. I would highly recommend Marie Crobsy to my family and friends!”

William Blank- Marlton, NJ (Buyer)

May, 2016

 

“Worked with Dennis a few times and he always was there for me. Answers my questions and helps however he can.”

Katie Pelusi – KMP Properties,  (Seller)

May 10th, 2016

 

“I was very happy with my choice to go with Carol she was very trustworthy and was there at any time I had a question or needed anything I would absolutely refer her to friends and family”

Antonio Conenna , Williamstown (Buyer)

April 30th, 2016

 

There are so many horror stories out there related to real estate agents and as a first time buyer I was a little wary of the process. However, working with Mike was such a pleasure. He really listened to not only the wants but more so the needs that my wife and I conveyed as it related to what we was looking for in a home. He spent many months vetting the market and pinpointing and showing us the properties that truly fit the criteria of what we wanted. And his knowledge of potentially detrimental issues that I would have never seen was top notch. He won’t put people into a home for sake of the sale. Instead, he makes sure his clients are not only happy with the home, but are also set up to succeed after the sale. Mike is always accessible and truly puts in the necessary work to represent his clients in the best way possible. I highly recommend working with him and will continue to do so for years to come.”

Ryan Katzman, Haddon Township (Buyer)

April 25th, 2016

 

“Mike Hoffman is AWESOME!

I previously had my property listed with friend for 6+months & it was an awful experience! I reached out to Mike Hoffman, which I knew from my property rentals, and he was very receptive in listing my property. Mike Hoffman went into action immediately and never stopped until we were at the settlement table. Mike Hoffman had my house in contract 6 days after listing my property with him!!

Mike Hoffman was excellent in communications and guidance through the process. Mike Hoffman was always available when I had questions or concerns and was always professional and attentive.

Mike Hoffman was a pleasure to work with!

His team in the office was very efficient as well. The office staff was excellent. They had everything in order prior to settlement, which went perfectly.

It was a great experience! I wish I had contacted Mike Hoffman before using my realtor friend!

Great experience and would recommend Mike Hoffman to anyone who needs a committed and efficient realtor!”

Tracey Kelley, Atco, NJ (Seller)

April 19th, 2016

 

“Cheryl is great at her job. She is incredibly patient with her clients. She worked with me on negotiating a deal on a house for over a year and she was just as enthusiastic all the way through the negotiations as she was on the first day we met.”

Fredy Uricoechea, Berlin, NJ (Buyer)

April 7th, 2016

 

“Sean came highly recommended by a friend with whom he had worked, and I’m glad he was available to take me on as a client.

I would highly recommend Sean to anyone with real estate needs. He is attentive to detail, does an excellent job of explaining the process and has great suggestions for how to proceed with whatever comes up. He went above and beyond with dealing with some last minute issues and getting them resolved so as to not impact settlement.

Oh, and he treated my little dog like his own!”

Sue Reehm, Collingswood, NJ (Seller)

April 6th, 2016

 

“It was a pleasure having Cheryl as our realtor. The whole process was such a success that I plan on calling Cheryl for all our future home buying/ selling needs!”

Gina Read, Atco NJ (Buyer)

April 6th, 2016

 

“Cherie made sure everything went smooth.

She took the time to explain the process of buying a home. She also took the time to show me how to be qualified for a mortgage.

I felt she genuinely cared.”

Robert Burton, West Berlin (Buyer)

March 29th, 2016

 

“Larry Being such a professional he made the whole process very simple And we are extremely satisfied with the service he gave us and we would highly recommend him to our friends and family”

Albert Alessandrine, Hammonton (Buyer)

March 28th, 2016

 

“George was originally a recommendation from a friend of mine and choosing to work with him was hands down the best decision I could have made for my home buying needs. From the first day we talked he was extremely informative and willing to work around my hectic schedule. He listened to what was wanted in a house and helped us through the ups and downs of the home buying process. No matter what was going on I was kept in the loop 100% of the time. He promptly answered any questions I had and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Everything regarding this purchase went as smoothly as it could. George was wonderful from the get go and did everything in his power to make this experience the best it could be through every step! I am happy to say all of his worked paid off and I am currently living in an amazing house with my family. I am so thankful for everything he did and wouldn’t change any part of my dealings with him. If you are looking for a wonderful person and realtor he comes HIGHLY recommended! Thank you George!”

Mehgan M., Collins Lakes (Buyer)

March 23rd, 2016

 

 

“What Cheryl Faltenbacher did for me I only consider can be said of a friend, Cheryl listened to what I wanted in a house and just like a flash I had 31 houses to check. After my selection of the town that I wanted and the houses I went with Cheryl and my girlfriend to see the houses and Cheryl Faltenbacher did something that you only see in movies: Cheryl was completely honest with me, Cheryl didn’t hold anything back obviously she could not tell me what to choose but if I asked her anything about a house in particular she will say why it was good and why it was bad, Cheryl pointed to things that I did not even think of checking and it was so great the last house we saw, on the first day we went out is my house right now!!!!! We stared on the first week of February and I just closed on march 15, if I didn’t have Cheryl on my side I would had never found my home. Thank you Cheryl, you did not find a customer, you found a friend.”

Rudy Rodriguez, Magnolia, NJ (Buyer)

March 16, 2016

 

“George Stone was excellent! George always welcomed our phone calls and/or correspondence with a warm friendly greeting regardless of how busy he was or the extra work that may have resulted from the request. Always willing, gracious and presenting a warm and caring attitude.

When speaking with myself or the other family members involved in the transaction, full attention was given to our agenda and time limits not to his agenda or time. George has a very nice way, and when speaking with us relieve our stress.

George was our rock through this process. He is certainly an asset to Century 21 and we will definitely be calling George for any further real estate transactions!

Thank you for allowing him to be “our agent”!”

Kathleen Tontarski, Berlin, NJ (Seller)

March 16, 2016

 

“Thank you Charles Maimone and Patty Rohe for all your help in making the process of selling my house and settlement such a smooth process it was a pleasure working with you and I appreciate you very much. Patty I know I was getting on your nerves but you were always patient and kind to me and answered all my questions and helped me when I needed it so again thank you.”

Cheryl Sciacca – Atco (Seller)

March 12, 2016

 

“Carol was available at all times for home viewings, questions, etc.”

Bob, Bellmawr (Buyer)

March 10th, 2016

 

“George, Patty and Stephanie were excellent help throughout.

It was a long process and George stayed positive and helpful.”

Steven Kidd, Cedarbrook (Seller)

February 28, 2016

 

“Dennis handled the sale of our house quickly, professionally and got us the price we had hoped….actually a little more than expected! I have bought and sold many properties over the years and this was one of the better experiences, and I consider myself hard to please. If I buy or sell again in the same area, Dennis will be my first and only call!”

Dan Higgins, Atco (Seller)

February 26, 2016

 

“I was originally referred to a coworkers of Sean by a friend of mine, but he was to busy to take on new clients. At the time, I wasn’t to keen on working with someone else, because my previous Realtor was really poor at her job and I was already frustrated the whole process. Sean, ended up being just what I needed. I could tell by the first house we went to that he was on his A game and that he’d be the realtor for me. He knew what I wanted and was very thorough in his explanations of things as we explored. He took extra steps to assure the house I was looking at made sense for me without being pushy. Every house I wanted to look at, he got me in to see it in a timely manor.

Sean is very detailed oriented and was a huge help along the way. With my first realtor, I wanted put in an offer on a house near the same location where I bought my home. I had to repeatedly tell the realtor what price I wanted to offer and she didn’t seem to want to listen. With Sean, I didn’t have that problem. I dropped my other realtor, found a house that better suits my needs and the other house is still up for sale, for even lower than what I was going to offer. Sean was great at negotiating the price and I was given most of my closing cost by the seller.

I used to text this guy on his days off at night and on the weekends. I always got an answer to my questions.

Overall, I am extremely happy and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He even bought me breakfast and lunch!”

Bill Flickinger, Sicklerville NJ (Buyer)

February 23, 2016

 

“Larry Peterson is extremely approachable, and no question is a “dumb question” for him! As first time homebuyers, we appreciated his knowledge, accessibility, patience and helpfulness throughout the process. He was extremely accessible, and was very kind in his explanations of our questions about our home buying process. Larry exceeded our expectations in regards to our inspections, attention to detail and negotiating the price and terms of purchase. He was in constant contact with the other realtor, and he made our negotiating extremely simple and gave us peace of mind during a stressful time. Larry was a great choice for us. He was extremely knowledgeable of the area, and took us to many houses in the area. He was incredibly understanding of our “needs” and “wants” for our property, and searched until he found the perfect property for us. Thank you!!!”

Anthony and Hope DeStefano (Buyer)

February 22, 2016

 

“Diane was just fabulous. She knew what we wanted and she found us the perfect home. I am so happy to have had Diane as my realtor. She worked for us and kept us informed of everything going on. I would recommend Diane to anyone looking for not just a house but a home.”

Roseanne Skalkowski Sewell NJ (Buyer)
February 3, 2016

 

“Marie was instrumental in bringing this deal to the table. She was professional throughout the entire process. I would recommend her if you are looking to get a deal closed.”

Bill W. Marlton (Buyer)
January 2016

 

“I was extremely pleased with Cheryl Faltenbacher as my Realtor. She possesses all of the professional and personal qualities that instill confidence in her clients that she s got their best interest at heart. I will refer her services to anyone I know looking to buy or sell their home!”

Rosemary McDevitt from Clementon NJ (Seller)
January 2016

 

“Charlie Maimone handled the sale of our property in Atco, NJ, with professionalism and a voice of experience. I quickly came to trust him as a partner in the sale in whom I could put my complete trust and confidence. I would recommend Charlie to anyone preparing to sell a property.”

Charles Stack, North Branford, CT (Seller)
January 2016

 

“I would highly recommend him (Charlie) it’s like old-school real estate very good and personal”

David Wark 61 Virginia Dr.  (Buyer)
January 2016

 

“Working with Mike Hoffman was an excellent experience. He was knowledgeable, tentative, professional, and was particularly great at communicating in a clear and timely fashion. There is no doubt that I would recommend Mike to my closest friends and family.”

Steve M, Deptford (Seller)
January 2016

 

“Too many real sales people will list your property and rely on someone else selling it.

This was never the case with Mike. He was always proactive and showed a keen interest in selling the property and keeping me informed throughout the whole process.

Mike is exactly the type of sales person you would want to list your property with!”

Rob Ludvigsen Berlin. NJ (Seller)
January 2016

 

“Plan on referring her to family member for sales listing in the future. She went beyond what was required. Cherie”

Dennis Killen for Patricia Wright (Seller)
December 2015

 

“Cherie put a lot of work in selling my home. She was always on top of things she stayed in touch with me all the time. I would use her again and recommend her. Thanks”

Lecornia lbrannan27@comcast.net (Seller)
December 2015

 

“I highly enjoyed working with Cherie & would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new home.”

Louise DiCesare, new jersey (Buyer)
December 2015

 

“Carol was a pleasure to deal with and I bugged her continuously and she always returned my car and my text quickly!! She was incredible to work with!”

Tracey Nagle, Dorchester (Buyer)
November 2015

 

“Cheryl Faltenbacher Very knowledgeable very helpful took care of every little thing that came up. Would surely recommend and use again!!”

Derrell Simpson Blue Anchor N.J. (Buyer)
November 2015

 

“Great guy very helpful Charles Maimone!”

Anthony Scaturro Cherry Hill NJ (Buyer)
November 2015

 

“Charlie’s expertise in the south jersey market is second to none. His support staff is very helpful and professional. I give Reilly Realtors an A+ and will recommend his firm to others.”

Debra Shaw-Blemings (Seller)
November 2015

 

“You won’t find a better real estate agent to handle all your needs. George is simply the best!”

Catherine Kinslow, Lindenwold NJ (Buyer)
November 2015

 

“Debbie Hunter was the right choice for me. She sold my home advised and communicated with me.

Deb went above and beyond in handling the sale of my home.”

 Dale Blackman/Hammond, Vancouver WA (Seller) 

Oct 2015

 

“Mike Hoffman was extremely helpful during our first home buying experience. He was able to answer any questions we had and was very informative in the whole process. My wife and I are very thankful for the guidance Mike was able to provide for us.”

Anthony Mascitis Franklinville NJ (Buyer)
October 2015

 

“Mike was great answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. We got the deal we were looking for and we a very happy with the outcome.”

Bob Hastings (Buyer)
September 2015

 

“I’m going to recommend her to my brother Carol Loughrey”

Robert Williams Illinois (Seller)
September 2015

 

“Charles was professional, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. It was a pleasure to work with Charles and his staff.”

R Altomare, (Seller)
September 2015

 

“Charlie and his staff did an excellent job!!!”
Rose Weiss (Seller)

Sept 2015

 

“Carol was very professional and I felt my interests and needs were very important to her. Excellent, excellent and fantastic. Very very pleased. She handled all my needs and allowed my moving out of state to be stress free.
Didn’t deal with anyone else.”

Elmira Yost, South Carolina (Seller) Sept 2015

“I chose Century 21 because I felt that Dennis Kain was an honest man and that he would treat us fairly. I was not disappointed in his support an approach during this process.”

Theresa Budniak, Waterford,NJ (Seller)
August 2015

 

“Cherie made our experience so pleasant and fun, she was very helpful and dealt with a lot with us! She is the best!

Cherie helped us with every question and detail we had, she handled everything perfectly!”

Mari & Bob Stephenson, Magnolia (Buyer)
August 2015

 

“When Cheryl was recommended to me by a mutual friend, I knew I was going to be in great hands. I was not disappointed. She excelled in every aspect of selling my mother’s house for me. She was always available and ready to do whatever needed to be done. I would definitely use her services again.”

Mark Welser, Winslow (Seller)
August 2015

 

“Carol was very professional and was always available to us. She returned calls in a timely fashion and helped us get through our settlement. We would have been lost without her. Rosemarie and I consider Carol a friend and have a lot of respect for her.”

Ron Leberte & Rosemarie Spinella 18 Daffodil Dr, Sicklerville NJ 08081 (Seller)
August 2015

 

“George did a great job. He kept on top of every detail through the entire process. Even stood in for us at the closing,as we were out of town. In preparing the listing he was meticulous in doing a market analysis so the pricing was appropriate from the beginning.”

Tony Cottone, Ruskin Florida (Seller)
August 2015

 

“Cheryl Faltenbacher did a wonderful job selling my dad’s house. She was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and courteous!”

Beatrice Heim (Seller)
July 2015

 

“I would recommend Cherie to anyone I knew that was thinking of selling, she is always available, very down to earth and just very sweet to deal with.”

Audrey Cerniglia/Mt. Laurel NJ (Seller)
July 2015

 

“Cheryl was always available to answer questions.

She did Marketing Analysis for us a couple of months prior to our deciding to sell and then updated it at the time I was ready to sign a contract with her in order to price the property at the right market value.

The property was priced right as it sold in 4 days.

I would highly recommend Cheryl as a Realtor who is interested in her client’s best interest.”

Peggy Schankin Deptford NJ (Seller)
July 2015

 

“As a first time homebuyer, I was skeptical of the home buying process, and full of questions. Carol Loughery listened patiently and explained everything, sometimes twice, to make sure I understood each step, before moving forward in the process. She never made me feel like she was too busy for me, even when I contacted her at night or on the weekends. She even put me in contact with a finance company that made the purchase happen after my original mortgage company failed to accommodate my needs. I would employ her again and again, and have already recommended her to a friend who is looking to purchase her first home.

Thank you, Carol, for helping my dream of home ownership come true!”

Erica F. Atco NJ (Buyer)
July 2015

 

“Best Realtor on planet Earth Dennis Kain”

Chuck Berwick Winslow New Jersey (Buyer)
July 2015

 

“We used Cheryl Faltenbacher to sell our home in May 2015 and she was amazing. She was very professional and always made herself available to us. I would highly recommend Cheryl to anyone who’s looking to buy or sell a house. The whole century 21 and title America team made closing simple.”

Jeff and Dawn (Seller)
June 2015

 

“George is a very professional Realtor. He listens to what you’re saying and gives very good advice. George is available 24/7 without hesitation. Most importantly, George is extremely friendly with a wonderful personality. George will be my “lifetime” realtor!”

Denise Graff, Haddon Township (Seller)
June 2015

 

“Marie Crosby was thorough in all aspects of this sale. Her attention and caring made her the best real estate representative I have ever had the pleasure of association.

The value of the house in my estimate should have been more but the appraisal from the Mortgage Company set the price.

I will recommend Marie Crosby to all because, even though this was a short sale, she help me to not feel any pressure during this long and drawn out experience. She kept me informed at all times and when we lost the first buyer she had no problem with getting another one who stuck with us all the way to finally an end.

My experience with having Marie Crosby as my realtor had been less stress in my life at a time when I needed it most.

Thank You Marie Crosby and GOD Bless You Always……………………………………………”

Patricia A. Greene, San Antonio, Texas (Seller)
June 2015

 

“Marie’s knowledge of our development, Forest Meadows, and her vast experience of real estate in our area.

Marie Crosby handled even the smallest details in a professional and efficient manner.”

Bob & Vicki Critelli (Seller)
June 2015

 

“Henry Amendolia was crucial in marketing our property. For TBR, he is a franchise name – many people know and trust him explicitly.

Dennis and Henry were the only Realtor’s we considered professional in marketing our home.

Their follow up to showings of the home was immediate; other Realtor’s used were not professional.”

Behrens, Vero Beach, Florida(Seller)

June 2015

 

“Cheryl Faltenbacher is a realtor that will go above and beyond. She was great! I was so glad I found her to be my realtor. You would not want anyone else.”

Rose Burke Lindenwold NJ (Seller)
May 2015

 

“Sean is the man! He made himself readily available whether through text, phone calls or meeting up. He understood what we were looking for right of the bat. He didn’t waste time getting us in the homes for walk throughs. He went out of his way to get into a house without us so he made a video and emailed it to us so we could see the house while we were busy. Taking that video allowed us to get the jump on others in the market. He’s dedicated to his job and it shows. We thank you Sean!”

Taijel and Grace (Buyer)
May 2015

 

“Cherie was exceptional to deal with. She was very knowledgeable, caring and very helpful. She went over and above to meet our expectations and to sell the property.

I would not hesitate to call her again if I am ever in the need of buying or selling a property.”

 Debbie Lang, Laurel Springs (Seller)
May 2015

 

“Marie is a fabulous agent and friend of the family. Referred my cousin’s to her to purchase a home as well!”

 Graziani, Delran, NJ(Buyer) May 2015

 

“I had worked with Dennis in the past, and was very satisfied. Using him again just confirmed he is a great agent.”

Barbara Botterbrodt, Medford, NJ (Buyer)
May 2015

 

“Marie Crosby was the best! She gave us the guidance we needed when looking for our first home. She got to know my fiancé and I and mad all the right recommendations according to our needs. She knew all of the areas we looked in and always had insight to share. She communicated everything to me quickly and efficiently and made sure we got what we wanted for the price we wanted. She was truly such a help and so patient as well. I would refer her to anyone looking for a home. Not only is she knowledgeable and professional, but she is kind as well and I could tell she truly cared about my fiancé and I getting the home we wanted. Thank you Marie!”

Jackie Iaino, Sickerville (Buyer)

April 2015

 

“Dennis listened to what I had to say and unlike other realtors did not try to tell me what I was thinking. He had a low key and relaxed approach. Dennis was readily available and returned calls promptly. I could call him at any time and he never seemed put out. He was always professional and yet also friendly. He was knowledgeable but if he didn’t have the answer he would find out promptly. My experience with Dennis was a good one and I would use him in the future and recommend him to my friends and family.”

Gary R. Grillo Berlin (Seller)
April 2015

 

“It was a pleasure to meet and work with Larry and the Century 21 team.”

 Kathie and Richard Happy in Hammonton NJ (Seller)
April 2015

 

“Very professional and knowledgeable! Without hesitation I would request Cheryl again should the need arise.”

Edmund Patterson, Cranford NJ (Seller)
March 2015

 

“Charlie & his entire staff were excellent, professional, & extremely quick with results. Highly recommend.”

 Ed Hutchinson, Medford, NJ (Seller)
February 2015

 

“Charles Maimone sold both of my mother’s estates for me within months from putting them on the market. I was both satisfied with the selling price and the ease of the closing process. I highly recommend Charles Maimone to all my family and friends.”

Barbara Krasovetz (Seller)
February 2015

 

“It was a long process and George stayed positive and helpful.”Diane Humphries was fantastic. She knew the market we were involved in, and set our price where we received lots of traffic and ultimately a sale. I would seek her out again and we’ll certainly be recommending to friends and family.”

Luke Swider, Atco (Seller)
January 2015