Testimonials

Cherie Faltenbacher- Very pleasant and easy to work with. Cherie was very quick to respond to our request and questions.
Ruth Cutuli Gloucester City 10/5/2022

Cherie Faltenbacher- Hi, I’m probably not the best at writing testimonials or anything at that matter but here we go. Our forever
home search started 1/21. Almost two years of crazy, let downs, crying, winning bid and losing bids in the
same weekend. We went through several realtors, and I feel like I’m the most easing going person. I never
fired anyone until it came to the real estate market. Now I know we all went through some crazy times, but it
seemed that most didn’t really care. Then came along Cherie Faltenbacher . She was amazing from the
beginning. I think we worked with Cherie a month, maybe less and through her magical wizardry she was
able to seal our forever home. I feel without her we would have quit the search. She is part of the family now.
Mark Mayo Pittsgrove NJ 10/4/2022

Cherie Faltenbacher- Cherie is an amazing person, she was very helpfull, helped with any we needed.
Madeline & Marino Caba 9/24/2022

Dennis Kain- Thank you, Dennis. You and your team made the process of selling my home seamless and stress free.
Jessica Devereaux 9/24/2022

Henry Amendolia- Love Henry! He is super competent and trustworthy
Erin Joyce Hammonton 9/16/2022

Dania Polanco- Dania did things in advance so that when I asked questions, she had the answers at hand or could get them
in a timely manner. Her local knowledge was complete and her attention to the paperwork was excellent.
I would use her again and recommend her to anyone planning to purchase or sell a home in her area.
David Pemberton 8/22/2022

Cherie Faltenbacher- Working with Cherie was a wonderful experience. Nothing can compare to her knowledge and years of
experience! We were grateful to have her to guide us in the home buying process. She answered any and all
questions we had, was prompt in getting showings, and made sure we were comfortable each step of the
way!
Brittney and Brian 8/16/2022

Marie Crosby-The timing of my home search was a very challenging time period. Low inventory and low interest rates made
searching for a home to meet my needs a challenge. Marie was always ready and available once an interest
came up. Always eagerly ready to get me to a home that a choose to view. She promptly submitted my offers
and followed through. Couldn’t ask for a nicer person to get me through a challenging time and into a home.
The home buying experience was very stressful. It was great to have Marie by my side to guide me through
the process.
Lisa – Atco NJ 8/16/2022

Mike Hoffman- Mike was absolutely amazing. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. His knowledge and attention to detail
was spectacular and he went above and beyond to find the right home. The housing market was insane as a
buyer but he helped navigate through it all. I really value his knowledge; he knew what to watch out for and
took the time to walk through and every house with me and provide insight.
Beth, Woodbury 8/8/2022

Mike Hoffman- My wife and I were familiar with Century 21/Reilly Realtors from a prior experience and good results. We
were very impressed with the sincerity and willingness of Mike Hoffman in understanding our concerns and
needs as well as being readily available to quickly answer questions.
Outstanding!!!
Extremely satisfied with the entire process and quickness of sale!!!
Thank you for a quick sale and employing dedicated personnel!!!
Gary Howell, Sicklerville NJ 8/1/2022

Cherie Faltenbacher- Cherie was available when ever I had any questions or concerns. She went over and above to get the job
done!
Jennifer Watson Clementon,NJ 7/29/2022

Dennis Kain- Dennis sold us the house 30 years ago and there was no doubt in our mind that Dennis was going to sell it
for us. Dennis is a real professional, who has a great personality and work ethic. We will reaching out to
Dennis again, when we need to sell our current home. Dennis knows how to sell homes and ensures
everything is in place and done in a timely manner. We look forward to working with Dennis on our next home
sell.
Robert Scott, Sicklerville 7-25-2022

Ryan Middleman-Our house sold sight unseen as a “coming soon” house above asking price – within 2 days. Regardless,
Ryan had a plan and beautiful photographs.
Rich & Amy Snyder, Williamstown, NJ 7-20-2022

Cherie Faltenbacher- She is very hard working and is very consistent and honest about her work. Cherie is very respectful and
even though there was a little bit of a language barrier she helped us understand. She helped us out with the
inspection and termite problem for the house.
Farzana cherry hill 7-9-22

Frank Maione, makes you feel like your dealing with favorite person from the first listing you see. You can know that you’re
dealing with someone who knows the neighborhoods and can give you a honest opinion. Frank truly cares
about you and your family’s happiness. If I buy another house it will be from him.
Justin Marco, hammonton 6/24/2022

Don Smack- did a good job
Robert Fox- 6/15/2022

Cherie Faltenbacher-We travelled from another state due to the death of my father. We were referred to Cherie Faltenbacher by
the funeral director. A great choice…. Cherie was very helpful and understanding of our situation.
Cherie’s experience resulted in, as she said, a quick sale with alot of interest and numerous bids for more
than the house was listed for.
Since we live very far away and had no idea how to go about this under the circumstances of an unexpected
death, we were able to rely on Cherie to help us navigate and complete the sale very quickly.
Terri Leahy 6-10-22

Mike Hoffman- Mike is a highly ethical, knowledgeable and hardworking professional. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to partner
with for real estate business. I trust him not only with my immediate family, but extended family as well. He is
an asset to this company and the community.
Jesse Patti, Medford, NJ 5/28/2022

Mark Forte- Dealing with Mark Forte was an absolute pleasure. Would recommend him all the time.
Joe Badiacco, Hammonton 5-4-2022

Cherie Faltenbacher- I would highly recommend Cherie Faltenbacher for anyone wishing to buy or sell a home
Loretta Mikulski Sicklerville 4-28-2022

Cherie Faltenbacher- Cherie had our best interest at heart with difficult sellers
She always returned by calls,emails or texts promptly.
Loretta-Sicklerville 4-18-22

Cherie Faltenbacher- Cherie is an amazing realtor who has vast knowledge of the market today. She is the perfect realtor to help
you find what you are looking for. She also knows the system and can get things done during these
challenging times.
CK, Marlton 4-18-2022

Cherie Faltenbacher- I’ve been getting help from Ms. Cheryl for years now when I was renting, I love how she tell it like it is and
she’s not judgmental and willing to help with anything, she can do. When it came to buying my home she was
number 1 to call, thank you so much I really appreciate all that you do
Yolanda Jackson West Berlin 4-14-2022

 

Mary Davenport-If your looking for a great and knowledgeable agent that you can TRUST, deal with Mary Davenport, she is
the truth and the light!
Bryant M Greene 4-12-2022

 

Dennis Kain- Dennis made the entire process go smoothly, He understood our needs and helped us focus through the
entire process.
Thank You Dennis!!
Ken B. Marlton 4-11-2022

 

Charles Maimone- Kind & considerate, mannerful; took time to explain all important points of selling my home…suggestions
were good on my finding suitable residence to move to. Never gave up on selling my home since it was over 50 yrs old.
Took the time to explain problems that I might experience in selling my home, He never gave up!!!
Titania M. Redd/Berlin 3/13/2022

 

Rhonda Midili-Rhonda made me feel very comfortable through out the whole procedure. I thought she was outstanding.
I cannot say enough good things about Rhonda. 2/27/2022

 

Cherie Faltenbacher-I reached out to Century 21 Reilly looking for a new realtor for my property that I knew was a tough sell.
Cherie was knowledgeable, professional and took care of everything. She was excellent both in person and
in our communications. She was able to complete what several others could not. I highly recommend Cherie
to anyone who needs a realtor in southern New Jersey.
Pierre Rodriguez, Lindenwold 2/23/2022

Mike Hoffman- Mike Hoffman persisted through three contract sales, each with many Buyer/Mortgage issues. Mike guided
us through these issues to a successful sale.
During the sale of this property the guidance proffered by Mike Hoffman enabled me to make educated
decisions which resulted in a satisfied Seller and Buyer at Settlement.
Would highly recommend Mike Hoffman to anyone inquiring about an agent.
Russell Kovba Winslow Township 12/30/2021

 

Cherie Faltenbacher-I have used Cherie many times and she is wonderful! Truly a joy
to work with.

Ross, LRD Clementon 12/28/2021

 

Frank Maione-Frank sold our house in 5 days! He was on top of all the inspections and helped us deal with any hiccups we
faced. He’s super easy to work with and definitely knows what he’s doing!
Taylor, Bridgeton  12/28/2021

 

Frank Maione- Frank is amazing! He is quick to answer any and all questions, he’s on top of every task and is easy to get in
touch with. He made our home purchase so easy, highly recommend!
Taylor, Bridgeton 12/28/2021

 

Henry Amendolia- I was skeptical on listing my house, being that I believed my home was only suitable for a certain type of
family. Henry Amendolia found that family in 3 weeks, and sold my home for much more than I paid for it. The
whole process was easier than I ever imagined. Thanks to Henry Amendolia and the Century 21 Reilly team,
I am moved out of a home I grew out of. I will definitely be inquiring with Henry Amendolia on the hunt for a
new home!
Anthony, Hammonton NJ 12/27/2021

 

Dennis Kain- Dennis is a fantastic resource during the entire process of purchasing a house. He has helped us through all
the fine details and makes a difficult process significantly easier. Dennis is always prompt to respond to questions and eager to help along the way. Due to COVID getting paperwork to the mortgage company was a bit more of a chore and Dennis helped us scan all the documents
and provide them digitally to the mortgage company. Helping with this took a good bit of stress off of us as
we were not sure how to do this safely. The staff at Dennis’ office are always helpful and very polite when you need to deal with them.
John – Tansboro, NJ  12/17/2021

 

Cherie Faltenbacher- Cherie was above and beyond the best realtor anyone could ask for!
Nicole Brown,Berlin, NJ 12/9/21

I was looking for a realtor and was referred to a few different ones. I called Cherie after speaking with her,
she presented herself very knowledgeable and professional. I felt very satisfied after speaking with Cherie
that I did not talk to any other realtor. She worked very hard on the sale of my home and always kept me
informed of every step. Truly a spectacular professional! Thank you for everything Cherie. I would highly
recommend Cherie Faltenbacher.
Kathleen Law Clementon N.J. 12/6/2021

Cherie Faltenbacher- We gave her a tough sell this time. It took some time but Cheryl got it done. Congrats
Cheryl was a wonderful sales representative and we had 4 people before her that could not get it done
You could not want a better agent. Could not ask for anyone better than Cheryl
Ron & Linda Haynes, Moorestown, NJ 12/6/21

Cherie Faltenbacher- Cheryl came highy recommended by a very good friend and we decided to try her out.
Cheryl was a pleasure to work with. Cheryl did everything on the spot and she kept us abreast of everything that was going on just as it
happened. I really appreciated that.
Linda & Ron Haynes, Moorestown, NJ 12/6/21

Cherie Faltenbacher- I will be placing my home up for sale with Cheryl, that is how much we appreciated everything she had done for us!

David Moorestown 12/2/21